RESTORE /// Government and Economy – Summit

$59.00

This third event in a series is also completely digital! Come join us as we explore how to Restore: Government / Economy to Heaven’s standards. God’s people have access to innovation and creativity the world has never seen before!

You can join us live and interact with the other attendees as well as have forever access to the replays.

Get ready to shift the atmosphere and be a part of building the reformation of these mountains. Hosted by the Enlow’s.

See Details Below.

-
+

Specs

SKU: 9104 Category:

Description

A Clarion Call to Reformers…

 

Restore: Government / Economy

The third in a series of three 1-day live digital events hosted by Johnny and Elizabeth Enlow and Rise. We will have multiple fast-paced RISE Talks and several keynote speakers who are pioneers and experts in their arenas. 

Our goal: is to provide strategy, encouragement, and practical examples of what it looks like to partner with God and make a difference in these two specific areas of culture. Speakers will be announced one month prior to the event.

 

Friday, March 11, 2022 :

Session One: 4pm – 6pm PDT (6pm – 8pm EDT

Saturday, March 12, 2022 :

Session One: 8am – 12pm PDT (11am – 3pm EDT

Session Two: 2pm – 5pm PDT (5pm – 7pm EDT

Session Three: 6pm – 8pm PDT (8pm – 10pm EDT)

 

Keynote Speakers

Johnny & Elizabeth Enlow

Johnny and Elizabeth are focused on the reformation of the 7 primary areas of culture. They are spiritual mentors to many in areas of media, arts, entertainment, government, family, religion, economy, and education. 

More speakers and keynotes to be announced soon!

 

Restore: Government / Economy was designed right from the beginning to be an incredible online experience.

Let’s face it, we are in an age where digital events are being pushed to the forefront. Attending an event in-person has long been preferred above virtual events—allowing all five senses to be fully engaged. But then came COVID, ushering in a world even more saturated in the virtual than before. We know that change can be rough, so we’ve married the best of our in-person event strategies with all that makes virtual events amazing. 

We have designed an engaging experience where our online digital audience is the primary focus! Those of you watching virtually are a vital piece of the coming global reformation!

Most events that have gone “online” offer an experience that is far from amazing and certainly not engaging. After strategizing, Restore: Government / Economy has been carefully crafted to offer an incredible, engaging online experience. 

 

Reformers are rising, launching a new era of transformation the earth has never seen

 

Additional information

Attending (In-Person or Digital)

In Studio Pass SOLD OUT, Digital Access Pass ($69)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “RESTORE /// Government and Economy – Summit”